Adventure holidays in South Tyrol – Farm holidays in the holiday region Plan de Corones

Live the dream of a farm holiday in the picturesque alpine landscape of South Tyrol. Adventure holidays at Plan de Corones are pure joy for all ages! The two farms of your host family Tschöll are surrounded by lush meadows, rustic woods and majestic mountain peaks. The inheritance farm Radmüllerhof has been owned by the family for generations, and it is the perfect place for spending an extraordinary holiday with your family or friends. The newly built farm Oberplunerhof fascinates not only with its picturesque location, but also with the four snug holiday apartments. Still, it does not matter where you will enjoy your farm holiday – an unforgettable time full of fun and relaxation is guaranteed in any case!

Apartment Plan de Corones - South Tyrol

Radmüllerhof Plan de Corones – Traditional farm holidays in South Tyrol

The history of the Radmüllerhof dates far back in history. You will have the opportunity to live in one of the oldest inheritance farms in the holiday region Plan de Corones. The spacious apartment Plan de Corones provides ample space for four to eight people, and is therefore ideal for large families or groups. The many farm animals are an absolute highlight especially for the children! Cows, sheep, cats, chickens and trout are just a few of the farm animals who are looking forward to meeting our young guests.

Apartment "Panorama" – Casteldarne / Chienes

radmuellerhof-fewob

With its 80 sqm the apartment at the Radmüllerhof is ideal for 4-8 people and offers the following amenities: Three bedrooms: one bedroom with ... Read more

Holiday farm Oberpluner – Casteldarne / Chienes

During the construction of the beautiful holiday farm Oberpluner, the Tschöll family perfectly managed to maintain the traditional architectural style of South Tyrol and to combine it with modern comfort. The three bright and lovingly furnished apartments are wonderful retreats for two to four people. Located near Casteldarne / Chienes, here you can enjoy every day in the beautiful mountain scenery of Plan de Corones. The pure joy of life, the crisp mountain air and the healthy food will donate you new strength and make you forget everyday stress in no time.

Apartment "Plan de Corones" – Chienes / South Tyrol

oberplunerhof-fewo3b

2-4 people will find plenty of space on 38 sqm. On the first floor, here you'll find: 1 living room with sofa bed 1 modern eat-in kitchen - hob ... Read more

Apartment "Brunico" – Val Pusteria / South Tyrol

oberplunerhof-fewo2a

With 28 sqm on the first floor perfect for 2 persons! 1 bedroom with double bed 1 fully furnished kitchen - hob with 4 hot plates, coffee maker, ... Read more

Apartment "Gitschberg" – Chienes / Val Pusteria

oberplunerhof-fewo1b

  Ideal for 2-4 persons! On 41 sqm on the first floor, following amenities are waiting for you: 1 bedroom with double bed  Sunny ... Read more

Holidays in the holiday region Plan de Corones – Adventure vacations in South Tyrol

The holiday region Plan de Corones counts among the most beautiful and popular vacation destinations in South Tyrol. An exceptionally beautiful mountain scenery in every season promises farm holidays that leave no wishes unfulfilled. The Tschöll family looks forward to welcoming you to the destination of your experience holidays at Plan de Corones – on the holiday farms Oberplunerhof and Radmüllerhof.

Plan de Corones - South Tyrol

Erlebnisreisen nach Südtirol – Bauernhofurlaub Ferienregion Kronplatz

Leben Sie den Traum von einem Bauernhofurlaub inmitten einer alpinen Bilderbuchlandschaft in Südtirol. Erlebnisreisen in die Ferienregion Kronplatz sind für alle Altersklassen eine wahre Freude! Die zwei Bauernhöfe Ihrer Gastfamilie Tschöll liegen umgeben von saftigen Wiesen, urigen Wäldern und majestätischen Bergriesen. Der Erbbauernhof Radmüllerhof ist schon seit Generationen im Familienbesitz, und er ist wie geschaffen, um dort fantastische Ferien mit der Familie oder im Kreise seiner Freunde zu verbringen. Der neu erbaute Oberplunerhof besticht nicht nur mit seiner pittoresken Lage, sondern auch mit den vier behaglichen Ferienwohnungen. Es spielt dennoch keine Rolle, wo sie Ihren Bauerhofurlaub genießen, eine unvergessliche Zeit voller Spaß und Erholung ist Ihnen auf jeden Fall sicher!

Ferienwohnung Oberplunerhof - Kiens

Radmüllerhof Kronplatz – Traditioneller Bauernhofurlaub in Südtirol

Die Geschichte des Radmüllerhofs geht weit in die Vergangenheit zurück. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, in einem der ältesten Erbbauernhöfe der Ferienregion Kronplatz zu leben. Die geräumige Ferienwohnung Kronplatz bietet reichlich Platz für vier bis acht Personen und eignet sich somit optimal für größere Familien oder Gruppen. Die zahlreichen Hoftiere sind vor allem für die Kinder ein absolutes Highlight! Kühe, Schafe, Katzen, Forellen und Hühner sind nur ein paar der tierischen Hofbewohner, die sich schon auf die jungen Gäste freuen.

Ferienwohnung Panorama – Ehrenburg / Kiens

radmuellerhof-fewob

Mit ihren 80 m² ist die Ferienwohnung im Radmüllerhof ideal für 4-8 Personen und bietet folgende Annehmlichkeiten: Drei Schlafzimmer, davon ein ... weiterlesen

Ferienhof Oberpluner – Ehrenburg / Kiens

Bei der Erbauung des wunderschönen Ferienhofs Oberpluner ist es der Familie Tschöll meisterlich gelungen, den traditionellen Baustil Südtirols zu wahren und mit modernem Wohnkomfort zu vereinigen. Die drei liebevoll und hell eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen sind wunderbare Rückzugsorte für zwei bis vier Personen. In der Nähe von Ehrenburg / Kiens gelegen, können Sie hier jeden Tag in der traumhaften Bergkulisse der Ferienregion Kronplatz genießen. Die pure Lebensfreude, die gesunde Bergluft und das vitale Essen werden Ihnen neue Kraft geben und den Alltagsstress der vergangenen Zeit schnell vergessen lassen.

Fewo Kronplatz – Kiens / Südtirol

oberplunerhof-fewo3b

2-4 Personen finden auf 38 m² jede Menge Freiraum. Im 1. Stock gelegen finden Sie: 1 Wohnschlafzimmer 1 Moderne Wohnküche - Kochfeld mit 4 ... weiterlesen

Appartement Bruneck – Pustertal / Südtirol

oberplunerhof-fewo2a

Mit 28 m² im ersten Stock perfekt für 2 Personen! 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett 1 komplett eingerichtete Küche - Kochfeld mit 4 Platten, ... weiterlesen

Ferienwohnung Gitschberg – Kiens / Pustertal

oberplunerhof-fewo1b

  Ideal für 2-4 Personen! Auf 41 m² Wohnfläche im 1. Stock können Sie sich auf folgende Einrichtung freuen: 1 Schlafzimmer mit ... weiterlesen

Urlaub in der Ferienregion Kronplatz – Erlebnisreisen Südtirol

Die Ferienregion Kronplatz zählt nicht ohne Grund zu den schönsten und beliebtesten Ferienregionen in Südtirol. Ein außergewöhnlich schönes Bergpanorama verspricht zu jeder Jahreszeit einen Bauerhofurlaub, der keine Wünsche unerfüllt lässt. Die Familie Tschöll freut sich schon darauf, Sie an dem Ziel Ihrer Erlebnisreisen zum Kronplatz willkommen zu heißen – auf den Ferienbauernhöfen Oberplunerhof und Radmüllerhof.

kronplatz